Skip to Questions

AskOPL - If you have questions, we have answers!

Q

Question---when I have books on my iPad.. What's the difference between returning and return and delete. I think I returned a book that I wanted to re

Last Updated: Jul 10, 2013  |  16 Views
 
Was this helpful? 0   0
A

Answer

Once you return it, it is off your account and no longer counts toward your checkout limit. But deleting gets the inactive book off your reader. You can download Kindle books to all Kindle devices registered with your Amazon ID. After you deliver your Kindle eBook to your 1st device, all devices registered with your Amazon account will automatically receive your title after syncing.

Answered by Martha GrenzebackBookmark and Share

Other Answers / Comments (0)


    Browse by Popular Topics

    View All Topics

    Related content from Resource & Research Guides